Partners

The CASTII project is carried by 3 partners:

imal_org_typo_cmjk [Converted]

iMAL is the coordinator of the project. It provides its expertise in various creative fields with technologies and ensures the communication of the results of the project. iMAL designs and sets up its new infrastructure with gallery and public spaces, a new state-of-the-art fablab accessible to a large audience, the partners, artists and creative people as well as the local population. This new venue is a key instrument for the carrying of the project.

LES develops a cultural mediation program in the fight against social exclusion, by proposing activities adapted to the specific audience of its network.

The HCSC develops activities suitable for young audiences by hosting a FabLab’ke antenna in the local House for Cultures and Social Cohesion.

CASTII Network

The network of initial partners is composed of institutions active in the fields of education, training, technological, social and economic development. It currently includes Formation Insertion Jeune (FIJ), Indutec (interface between the Engineering Brussels University Colleges and economic world), Sirris (the Belgian center for and by technological industry), Brussels Business Hubs (local Brussels economic and social development)

4_logos

The CASTII Network aims to promote the results of the project through the development of partnerships and activities, combining creativity and technology: training for new jobs (technological and socio-educational), awakening the creativity of all in a technological world, entrepreneurial and social innovations. More specifically, the digital manufacturing technologies can reconcile the real and virtual world, working material and digital work. They open the way to new jobs, new forms of crafts and self-production, at a local level but with a global connection.

The CASTII program of activities will expand the search for new forms of learning, empowerment, autonomy and inclusion, but will also lead to a social and professional recognition, revaluing the “doing” and the “intelligent hand”, knowledge and sensitivity of each, while involving the possibilities offered by digital.

Become a partner
Would your organisation like to join the CASTII network? Contact us!

Partenaires

Le projet CASTII est composé de 3 partenaires :

imal_org_typo_cmjk [Converted]

iMAL est le porteur et coordinateur du projet. iMAL apporte son expertise dans les différents domaines de la créativité avec les technologies et veille à la bonne conduite du projet ainsi qu’à la communication et la réutilisation de ses résultats. iMAL élabore et met sur pied son nouveau centre d’art et son nouveau fablab à disposition des partenaires, des créateurs, et du public. Cette nouvelle infrastructure est un des instruments clefs du projet.

La LES développe la médiation culturelle en proposant des activités adaptées au public spécifique de son réseau dans la Lutte contre l’Exclusion Sociale.

La MCCS développe des activités adaptées à un public jeune en animant une Antenne FabLab’ke dans les locaux de Maison des Cultures et de la Cohésion Sociale.

Réseau CASTII
Le projet s’entoure d’un réseau composé d’organisations actives dans les domaines de l’éducation, la formation, les développements technologiques et socio-économiques. Les membres actuels sont: Formation Insertion Jeune (FIJ), Indutec (interface entre les Instituts supérieurs industriels bruxellois et le monde économique), Sirris (centre belge de l’industrie technologique), Brussels Business Hubs (développement économique et social local bruxellois).

4_logos

Le Réseau CASTII a pour but de valoriser les résultats du projet par le développement de partenariats et de nouvelles activités alliant créativité et nouvelles technologies : formations aux nouveaux métiers (technologiques et socio-éducatifs), éveil à la créativité de tous dans un monde technologique, innovations entrepreneuriales et sociales. Plus spécifiquement, les technologies de fabrication numérique permettent de réconcilier monde réel et virtuel, travail de la matière et travail du numérique. Elles ouvrent la voie vers de nouveaux métiers, de nouvelles formes d’artisanat et de production autonome, locale mais connectée au global.
Le programme pilote d’activités de CASTII veut développer la recherche de nouvelles formes d’apprentissage, d’émancipation, d’autonomie et d’inclusion, mais aussi de reconnaissance sociale et professionnelle, tout en revalorisant le « faire » et « l’intelligence de la main », le savoir et la sensibilité de chacun, en les associant aux possibilités offertes par le numérique. 

Devenir Partenaire
Votre organisation souhaiterait devenir membre du Réseau CASTII? Contactez-nous!